Kona precept dl 2015 review

Kona Precept DL 2015 Specifications Reviews Shops

kona precept dl 2015 review

Kona Dual Suspension Mountain Bikes for Sale. Kona calls the new Hei Hei a cross country bike, but this completely redesigned model is capable of pleasing more than just the spandex set. The latest platform features an entirely redesigned geometry and fit, and deviates from previous models by introducing a new suspension platform as well. Drop past the break for more images, […], Kona Precept 27.5 Full Suspension Below reviews are obviously for the Precept DL not the "regular" Precept. The regular Precept has lower spec'd components. Decided to jump on the 27.5 FS bandwagon but didn't want to spend $$$$ and end up with a bike I didn't like..

2015 kona precept dl or giant trance- Mtbr.com

Kona Dual Suspension Mountain Bikes for Sale. Welcome to 2015.konaworld.com homepage info - get ready to check 2015 KONA World best content for United States right away, or after learning these important things about 2015.konaworld.com We analyzed 2015.konaworld.com page load time and found that the first response time was 156 ms and then it took 2.6 sec to load all DOM resources and completely render a web page., I'm I new owner of a Kona Precept DL. Take what I say with a grain of salt as I haven't ridden since college 15 years ago. I haven't ridden the Trance either. I chose the DL over the Precept because of the spec and geometry. I also tried out a Norco Fluid 7.1 but felt more on top of the bike. it ….

At MoreBikes located in Vancouver, we have multiple 2015 Kona Precept DL and Precept available in multiple sizes. The Precept series is an amazingly agile trail bike with plenty of travel to fly 21/9/2015 · Did you change anything straightaway? The Kona-branded 760mm bar and 40mm stem were a great fit straight out of the box, so I never felt the need to make the standard mbr swap.. Getting the Process in midwinter, however, meant that I quickly exchanged the fast-rolling Maxxis Ardent tyres for some Maxxis Shortys; the chunky knobs instantly restored confidence, even on the wettest, muddiest …

LT Riders Temos rodymas - Kona Precept DL 2015

kona precept dl 2015 review

Kona Precept DL Mountain Bike 2015 £1399.99 Kona. KONA BIKES. BIKE FINDER. CATEGORY ALL MOUNTAIN ROAD / GRAVEL ELECTRIC; INTENDED USE ALL XC Enduro All Mountain Gravity Dirt Jump / Pump Track Crosstrail Process 134 DL 29. $3699 USD., Kona 2015 Launch. The 2015 Kona It’s still carbon and it’s still light for 2015. The Precept line up is totally new for this year, Precept DL and the Precept. The bikes feature Kona’s Swinger Independent Suspension system and the tubes have less shaping, to reduce the manufacturing process..

Kona Precept DL Mountain Bike 2015 Out of Stock Tredz

kona precept dl 2015 review

Kona Precept/Process anyone got one? Singletrack. Reviews, ratings, specifications, weight, price and more for the 2015 Kona Precept DL i almost bought the 2014 precept dl did a test ride and it didnt sit with me well.. i dont know what it was maybe the suspension wasnt adjusted to my weight.. kinda felt like a hard tail to me.. ended up buying their 2013 process they had.. got it for the same 1600$ price quote they gave me for the precept.. idk why but i like the 26er better then the 27.5.

kona precept dl 2015 review


28/5/2014В В· Model/Year: Precept DL 2014 Pros: Great bike feels well balanced and solid. Very comfortable on longer rides. Plenty of suspension travel. Cons: Rear shock needs lockout or a better tune has a little bob when pedaling hard. Recommendation: I love it but haven't ridden a Kona yet I didn't like! The Rove DL is the answer to your road needs no matter when and where Operator DL, Operator, Stinky 26, Process 111, Process 134, Process 134 DL, Process 153, Process 153 DL, Precept 120, Precept 130, Precept 150, Honzo AL DL, Honzo AL, Big Honzo DL, Big Honzo, Hei Hei Race Supreme, Hei Hei Race DL Kona Canada and Kona Europe. VIDEOS

Kona Precept DL 2015 Full Suspension Mountain Bike Buy

kona precept dl 2015 review

2015 kona precept dl or giant trance- Mtbr.com. 21/6/2016В В· Blow - Atreyu Sj4000 Kona Precept DL, 24/8/2015В В· Kona Precept DL Mountain Bike 2015 - Full Suspension MTB. Out of Stock. All Mountain bikes are delivered free to the UK mainland, 365 day returns & Price Match..

2015 precept dl- Mtbr.com

Kona Precept DL Mountain Bike Review Singletracks.com. The Rove DL is the answer to your road needs no matter when and where Operator DL, Operator, Stinky 26, Process 111, Process 134, Process 134 DL, Process 153, Process 153 DL, Precept 120, Precept 130, Precept 150, Honzo AL DL, Honzo AL, Big Honzo DL, Big Honzo, Hei Hei Race Supreme, Hei Hei Race DL Kona Canada and Kona Europe. VIDEOS, Welcome to 2015.konaworld.com homepage info - get ready to check 2015 KONA World best content for United States right away, or after learning these important things about 2015.konaworld.com We analyzed 2015.konaworld.com page load time and found that the first response time was 156 ms and then it took 2.6 sec to load all DOM resources and completely render a web page..

The 2015 Kona Precept DL is an entry-level trail bike. Kitted out nicely, Shimano providing a quick, clean-shifting 3x9 drivetrain and hydraulic disc brakes clamping big rotors for sure stopping power. The wheelset is light and tough, Deore hubs laced to WTB rims, clad in Maxxis all-terrain treads. Kona Precept 27.5 Full Suspension Below reviews are obviously for the Precept DL not the "regular" Precept. The regular Precept has lower spec'd components. Decided to jump on the 27.5 FS bandwagon but didn't want to spend $$$$ and end up with a bike I didn't like.

2015 Kona Precept DL Reviews Comparisons Specs

kona precept dl 2015 review

Kona Precept/Process anyone got one? Singletrack. Kona Precept 27.5 Full Suspension Below reviews are obviously for the Precept DL not the "regular" Precept. The regular Precept has lower spec'd components. Decided to jump on the 27.5 FS bandwagon but didn't want to spend $$$$ and end up with a bike I didn't like., 24/8/2015В В· Kona Precept DL Mountain Bike 2015 - Full Suspension MTB. Out of Stock. All Mountain bikes are delivered free to the UK mainland, 365 day returns & Price Match..

Kona Precept DL Mountain Bike 2015 Out of Stock Tredz

kona precept dl 2015 review

Kona Precept DL Mountain Bike 2015 £1399.99 Kona. Kona Precept DL. They are serious about this bike and its potential. For an added £400 you get a RockShox Monarch R shock with a boost up to 130mm rear travel and Sektor 140mm travel fork, Shimano brakes and a more generous helping of Shimano’s SLX and Deore products throughout. The Precept range is all about offering good performance at a low price — it’s basically the cheaper alternative to the top-end Kona Process 153 line. The range is unusual, though, because instead of offering various spec levels across the Precept spread, Kona offers it with four travel options, from 120mm all the way up to a 200mm downhill bike..

kona precept dl 2015 review


kona precept dl 2015 review

Kona reveal new bikes for 2015. by David Arthur. davearthur is essentially a longer travel version of the well-received Process 153 DL. The new 167, however, Say hello to the Precept 200 , Kona’s all-new downhill bike which sits under the Operator top-level downhill bike. 25/8/2015 · Kona Precept Mountain Bike Review. MTB Reviews > Mountain bikes > 27.5/650b bikes > Kona Precept. Kona Precept DL. Kona Precept DL. Kona Precept. Gear Reviews (3) Add a review . August 25, 2015 jwilkinson . Pros: A lot of bike for the money Cons: Need 1x conversion Recommendation: Cost me 400 to convert.