Springfield xd 9mm 4 inch review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Safariland Springfield XD 9

springfield xd 9mm 4 inch review

Shooting Illustrated Review Springfield Armory XD Mod.2. Apr 17, 2018 · Springfield XD-9 Review. So, how popular is the XD9? When I used the XD9 in my classes, several ladies fell in love with it and purchased one. Here’s some personal testimonials about their love of the XD9.” “I LOVE my Springfield Armory XD9! It’s the Cadillac of guns that I own., Apr 17, 2018 · Springfield XD-9 Review. So, how popular is the XD9? When I used the XD9 in my classes, several ladies fell in love with it and purchased one. Here’s some personal testimonials about their love of the XD9.” “I LOVE my Springfield Armory XD9! It’s the Cadillac of guns that I own..

Springfield XD-S 4.0 Review

Gun Review Springfield XDM 4.5-Inch Threaded Barrel. Did I mention that I hate Glocks? Good. So moving right along, Springfield Armory brought out the XD line of pistols in 2000, the XD-9 (9mm) and the XD40 (.40 S&W) in four-inch barrel models. They got good reviews right away. Herein lies a lesson in marketing. The …, Jan 13, 2014 · First Look: Springfield Armory XDS-9 4.0 More of a Good Thing – New Gun Review – 2014 SHOT Show. The goal with the development of the 4-inch XD-S was to create a 9mm pistol that is just as easy and comfortable to conceal as its smaller sister, yet one that you can take to the range and shoot all day. First look; Springfield Armory.

Review Springfield XD Mod. 2.4-Inch Service Model Gun. Review: Springfield Armory XD Mod.2. by Jay Grazio The XD-S with 4-inch barrel, which I reviewed in 2014, is only 1 ounce lighter than the 3-inch XD Mod.2, and after extended range sessions, Now with a lengthened slide, Springfield Armory fans can take advantage of a longer sight radius and increased muzzle velocity with the new XD-E 4.5-inch barrel..

XD-S 4" 9MM Handgun Best Pistol for Concealed Carry

springfield xd 9mm 4 inch review

Springfield Armory XD-9 Handgun Review I RECOMMEND. Springfield is expanding on their runaway series of concealed-carry pistols with the addition of a new, longer version of the 9mm XD-S with a lengthened 4-inch barrel and slide., Jul 01, 2010 · At first glance, the original XD bears a strong resemblance to its Austrian counterpart [Glock on top]. The Springfield is another polymer-frame, striker-fired (Remember: A striker-style pistol is neither single- nor double-action), short recoil operated pistol with a trigger safety and a rail on the 4-inch barrel to facilitate the mounting of tactical doodads..

Springfield XD 9MM 4" Barrel Instant Gear Up

springfield xd 9mm 4 inch review

Going Over To The Dark Side В» Sight M1911. The XD® 4” Full Size is the original XD® offering from Springfield Armory®, and the most basic XD®. This is the XD® that started it all. The XD® 4″ Full Size has a four inch barrel and a full-sized frame. This means you’ll get the handling and accuracy you’d expect from a standard sized pistol. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Springfield_Armory_XDM Jul 27, 2017 · Most have been compact models, however, so the chance to test a full-sized 9mm like the XDM 4.5“ Threaded Barrel was a treat. RELATED STORY: WIN a Custom Springfield Armory XD-9 Mod 2 Pistol Valued at $900; The Springfield XDM 4.5“ Threaded Barrel pistols are available in 9mm or .45 ACP in all black or with a black slide and a Flat Dark.

springfield xd 9mm 4 inch review


Feb 21, 2014 · Shooting, discussing, & comparing the new Springfield XDs 4.0. ----- ----- Please visit the Hickok45.com website and check out what the great folks who support us have to offer: BUD’s GUN SHOP Did I mention that I hate Glocks? Good. So moving right along, Springfield Armory brought out the XD line of pistols in 2000, the XD-9 (9mm) and the XD40 (.40 S&W) in four-inch barrel models. They got good reviews right away. Herein lies a lesson in marketing. The …

Review Springfield XD Mod. 2.4-Inch Service Model Gun

springfield xd 9mm 4 inch review

Springfield Armory XD-9 Handgun Review I RECOMMEND. May 19, 2008 · The Springfield XD is currently my favorite pistol, so I though I would write a review of it. Basics The Springfield XD is a polymer framed, single action semiautomatic (autoloading) pistol that is available in a variety of models and calibers. It is a durable …, Springfield Armory ships the XD(M) OPS in a foam-lined hard case with two 19-round magazines, spare 4.5-inch barrel, two spare backstraps, and different optic-mounting plates. Let’s do a quick review of the basic platform for those of you unfamiliar with Springfield Armory’s popular XD(M) line..

Review Springfield Armory XD-E Handguns

American Rifleman Tested Springfield Armory XD-E Single. Dec 20, 2018 · But the XD-S Mod.2 is a solid option with some user-friendly features, and, most importantly, it’s reliable. If you’re in the market for a single-stack 9mm, the XD-S Mod.2 warrants a hard look. I think you’ll be pleasantly surprised by the evolution of Springfield’s trim carry pistol. SPRINGFIELD ARMORY XD-S MOD.2 TYPE: striker-fired, Jul 12, 2017 · Springfield Armory’s XD 9mm is a polymer-framed, semi-automatic, double-stack 9mm that was introduced early in the 21st century. It was so popular that it spawned the XD M and XD-S series of handguns. The test Springfield XD 9mm has been used indoors and out, in rain and shine, for informal shooting sessions, training classes and practice..

Springfield XD Mod.2 4” Review Carolina Gunrunners

springfield xd 9mm 4 inch review

Gun Review Springfield XD-9 The Truth About Guns. Aug 02, 2016 · Springfield Armory XD-9 Mod. 2 Sub-Compact 9mm Review. Springfield Armory XD-9 Handgun Mod. 2- 9 mm its 1.19 inch grip width measures one …, Jul 01, 2010 · At first glance, the original XD bears a strong resemblance to its Austrian counterpart [Glock on top]. The Springfield is another polymer-frame, striker-fired (Remember: A striker-style pistol is neither single- nor double-action), short recoil operated pistol with a trigger safety and a rail on the 4-inch barrel to facilitate the mounting of tactical doodads..

New for 2019 Springfield Armory XD-E 4.5

springfield xd 9mm 4 inch review

Springfield Armory XD-9 Review The Shooter's Log. Oct 30, 2012 · XD hands down. I was an early purchaser of the 4″ Service 9mm. Right out of the box great ergonomics, easy take down, and impressive accuracy. I have out-shot a Walther, Glock, and a couple of other 9mm in a head to head. I just cannot say enough about that XD 9mm. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HS2000 Jul 27, 2017 · Most have been compact models, however, so the chance to test a full-sized 9mm like the XDM 4.5“ Threaded Barrel was a treat. RELATED STORY: WIN a Custom Springfield Armory XD-9 Mod 2 Pistol Valued at $900; The Springfield XDM 4.5“ Threaded Barrel pistols are available in 9mm or .45 ACP in all black or with a black slide and a Flat Dark.

springfield xd 9mm 4 inch review

  • Shooting Illustrated Review Springfield Armory XD Mod.2
  • New for 2019 Springfield Armory XD-E 4.5
  • Product Review Springfield XD–A new generation of excellence
  • Review Springfield Armory XD-E Handguns

  • springfield xd 9mm 4 inch review

    Jul 12, 2017 · Springfield Armory’s XD 9mm is a polymer-framed, semi-automatic, double-stack 9mm that was introduced early in the 21st century. It was so popular that it spawned the XD M and XD-S series of handguns. The test Springfield XD 9mm has been used indoors and out, in rain and shine, for informal shooting sessions, training classes and practice. Jun 18, 2015 · A guest post written by Annette Doerr. I’ve had my Springfield XD-9 for about 3 years now. I’m a huge fan of the 9mm platform, so when it was time to buy a new pistol I narrowed my choices between three excellent firearms: Glock 19, Smith & Wesson M&P and the Springfield Armory XD-9. All fine choices, but in the end I purchased the Springfield Armory XD-9.