Bath and body works tobacco flower review

New fragrances from Bath & Body Works Midnight

bath and body works tobacco flower review

Bath And Body Works Pissed Consumer. Explore our cruelty-free make-up, skincare, and hair care products. Ethically sourced, inspired by nature, The Body Shop is committed to banning animal testing., Tobacco Flower is a feminine perfume by Body Shop. The scent was launched in 198. Reviews of Tobacco Flower . There are 4 reviews of Tobacco Flower. 2 Positive (50%) 2 Neutral (50%) Add your review of Tobacco Flower Noraed Show all reviews United Kingdom. It has a woody, musky and sophisticated scent. It also has a masculine scent that is good on ladies on special occasions or in the ….

The Body Shop Tobacco Flower Body Lotion reviews

Love & Sunshine Bath and Body Works Body Mist Review i. I have always wanted a Wallflower from Bath and Body Works. They are plug-in air fresheners in some of the scents that the store sells bath products in. . The Wallflower is really cute; it …, Discover cruelty-free skincare, makeup, fragrance, and hair care at The Body Shop. The first global beauty brand to fight against animal testing, with ethically-sourced ingredients from our Community Trade partners around the world..

Enjoy fragrance that welcomes you home. Browse our decorative Wallflowers air freshener plug ins and find the perfect accent for every room. 30/10/2019 · These are Old bath and body works candles. All of these are atleast a year old and some I’ve had for a few years I haven’t used them/or haven’t finished them yet. Candles from top to bottom

Compare to Bath and Body Works. Juicy red pomegranate with notes of anise, patchouli, blackberry, musk, dewberry, iris, vanilla, sandalwood, tobacco flower and cassis. Customers who purchased Midnight Pomegranate candle fragrance oil also purchased candle supplies such as candle wax and candle dye. 21/05/2015В В· Buy Bath and Body Works Scentportable Car Freshener Visor Clip - Frosted Cupcake: Visor Accessories - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

Cotton Blossom (body splash from Signature Collection Classics) includes notes of grass, sun-dried linen accord, mandarin blossom, jeans accord, peony, cotton, musk and baby powder. Available from Bath & Body Works, $10.50 for 8 fl oz/236 mL spray bottle. Do you … Earlier I rummaged in the box where years ago I dumped all my old perfume samples and came across a little 10 ml bottle of Tobacco Flower from The Body Shop, neatly boxed in a little drawer box decorated with an oldfashioned ornamental print.

13 reviews of Bath & Body Works "What did I get myself into? I was following a friend. She loves this place. I assumed (as a guy would) that it's lotions, potions, and other things I'd have no interest in. I was wrong. I enjoy candles, and they… Bath and Body Works presents a new, limited fragrance Butterfly Flower accompanied with perfume body care collection, which is very charming, playful and ideal for spring. The fragrance was inspired by nature and natural nuances and feminine games of butterflies in a sun-bathed spring garden. The fragrance is dominated by floral notes of French mimosa petals, Asian syringa flower, tangerine

These are SLATKIN Wallflowers sold by Bath & Body Works, QVC and other merchants. They are not Bath & Body products. Most people are simply familiar with them because they are sold at B&BW. The candles sold at B&BW are also Slatkin. I love the products of Slatkin and all Bath & Body Works products. Just wanted to give credit to Slatkin. 0 Cedar Essential Oil Pure Essential Oils Soap Packing Mens Soap Marigold Flower Shave Gel Clary Sage Body Cleanser Orange Peel Salvia. Elma Ruybal Body Cleansers. Dial Body Wash, Lavender . Body Wash Jasmine Princess Jasmine. Corazon Gebhardt Body Skin Care. Bath. Shower Gel Bath And Body Works Body Wash Breeze. Leisha Sancho Body Washes. Atoderm Shower Cream 33.8 Fl Oz Review. Skin …

As you know, Sweet Shop has made its grand return this year...and everyone, newbies and ol schoolers alike, are going apeshit. My IG newsfeed has been inundated with everyone's Sweet Shop hauls, which made me both annoyed and ever so slightly jealous. Bath and Body Works Candle Review: Love You aka Flower Shop I recently had a mini haul at Bath and Body Works. I was on the search for Spring inspired florals to get my home ready for the new season.

Cedar Essential Oil Pure Essential Oils Soap Packing Mens Soap Marigold Flower Shave Gel Clary Sage Body Cleanser Orange Peel Salvia. Elma Ruybal Body Cleansers. Dial Body Wash, Lavender . Body Wash Jasmine Princess Jasmine. Corazon Gebhardt Body Skin Care. Bath. Shower Gel Bath And Body Works Body Wash Breeze. Leisha Sancho Body Washes. Atoderm Shower Cream 33.8 Fl Oz Review. Skin … 06/01/2014 · The Bath & Body Works Cherry Blossom Fragrance Mist comes in a clear little container and all you need is literally one spray a day and that will set you done for the entire day. Sometimes I use this to freshen up my room as well. rp08. San Gabriel, CA. 2011-03-19. true. Bath & Body Works Cherry Blossom Fragrance Mist

Tobacco Flower Body Shop Fragrance Oil Tobacco Flower Body Shop fragrance has been tested for the following applications: Melt and Pour Soap, as well as Personal Care Applications such as Lotion, Shampoo and Liquid Soap, Industrial Applications, Phthalate Free –Please Note – This fragrance may also work in countless other applications. The I recieved Bath & Body Works' Butterfly Flower Frangrance Mist as a gift on christmas from a friend. In my opionion it is the nicest scent in Bath and Body Works (which is saying alot considering all of the good products they have there).

21/05/2015В В· Buy Bath and Body Works Scentportable Car Freshener Visor Clip - Frosted Cupcake: Visor Accessories - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases 06/01/2014В В· The Bath & Body Works Cherry Blossom Fragrance Mist comes in a clear little container and all you need is literally one spray a day and that will set you done for the entire day. Sometimes I use this to freshen up my room as well. rp08. San Gabriel, CA. 2011-03-19. true. Bath & Body Works Cherry Blossom Fragrance Mist

Explore our cruelty-free make-up, skincare, and hair care products. Ethically sourced, inspired by nature, The Body Shop is committed to banning animal testing. However I've been really busy and getting ready for my upcoming flight to the UK to spend the holidays with the in laws so I just haven't had enough time. I had thought about not writing a review at all however both of this scents warranted and deserved one so for the sake of brevity, I decided to combine both reviews. Without further ado, let

Bath and Body Works concentrated room spray comes in a small, sleek brushed silver 1.5 oz can and costs about $5.00 retail. Small though it is, it is worth every penny. If you are a fan of Bath and Body Works fragrances, you will love to know that Tobacco Flower is a feminine perfume by Body Shop. The scent was launched in 198. Reviews of Tobacco Flower . There are 4 reviews of Tobacco Flower. 2 Positive (50%) 2 Neutral (50%) Add your review of Tobacco Flower Noraed Show all reviews United Kingdom. It has a woody, musky and sophisticated scent. It also has a masculine scent that is good on ladies on special occasions or in the …

If you have more information about Bath and Body Works Java Bloom, you can expand it by adding a personal perfume review. Fragrantica has a unique user-driven classification system and you may classify Java Bloom by Bath and Body Works. Click on the appropriate options on the fragrance classification form below the perfume picture. Also, you IMO, this fragrance dries down to smell quite similar to BBW Moonlight Path (the current version, not the vintage), but perhaps with less musk. The Tobacco Flower EDT is long discontinued, however the home fragrance oil is still widely available at The Body Shop.

Cometeshop vous propose sa sГ©lection de savons pour les mains de la marque iconique Bath And Body Works. Vos parfums prГ©fГ©rГ©s au quotidien pour Г©liminer germes et bactГ©ries, et toujours nourrir et hydrater votre peau. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Bath & Body Works Candle 3 Wick 14.5 Ounce Tobacco Flower at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Bath And Body Works Pissed Consumer

bath and body works tobacco flower review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Bath & Body Works Candle 3. Tobacco Flower Body Shop Fragrance Oil Tobacco Flower Body Shop fragrance has been tested for the following applications: Melt and Pour Soap, as well as Personal Care Applications such as Lotion, Shampoo and Liquid Soap, Industrial Applications, Phthalate Free –Please Note – This fragrance may also work in countless other applications. The, Wallflowers Plug in Air Freshener Refills from Bath & Body Works. Bedroom or pumpkin patch? Bathroom or winter wonderland? Living room or tropical paradise? Kitchen or field of flowers? Just plug in a Bath & Body Works Wallflowers refill and for weeks (and weeks), it’ll fill your home with non-stop fragrances you love. We have a plug-in air.

Bath & Body Works Cherry Blossom Fragrance Mist Reviews

bath and body works tobacco flower review

Bath and Body Works Wallflower review. The Body Shop Tobacco Flower Body Lotion: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 7 member reviews and photos. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Harvey_Kellogg Don't miss this deal on bath & body works tobacco flower scented candle 14,5 oz..

bath and body works tobacco flower review


Cotton Blossom (body splash from Signature Collection Classics) includes notes of grass, sun-dried linen accord, mandarin blossom, jeans accord, peony, cotton, musk and baby powder. Available from Bath & Body Works, $10.50 for 8 fl oz/236 mL spray bottle. Do you … 13 reviews of Bath & Body Works "What did I get myself into? I was following a friend. She loves this place. I assumed (as a guy would) that it's lotions, potions, and other things I'd have no interest in. I was wrong. I enjoy candles, and they…

Bath & Body Works is one of those stores I was never really into. I think the main reason was that I found the hand creams too strongly scented and everybody seemed to have a tube in her purse. However, sometime last year I was turned onto their Wallflowers Home Fragrance Plugs (thanks, Stashy) and well,… 63 reviews of Bath & Body Works "My boyfriend and I casually walked into the store just to browse at the new scents, not expecting to buy anything. A woman with purple hair named Jennifer immediately greeted us and took the time to tell us about…

Wallflowers Plug in Air Freshener Refills from Bath & Body Works. Bedroom or pumpkin patch? Bathroom or winter wonderland? Living room or tropical paradise? Kitchen or field of flowers? Just plug in a Bath & Body Works Wallflowers refill and for weeks (and weeks), it’ll fill your home with non-stop fragrances you love. We have a plug-in air Cedar Essential Oil Pure Essential Oils Soap Packing Mens Soap Marigold Flower Shave Gel Clary Sage Body Cleanser Orange Peel Salvia. Elma Ruybal Body Cleansers. Dial Body Wash, Lavender . Body Wash Jasmine Princess Jasmine. Corazon Gebhardt Body Skin Care. Bath. Shower Gel Bath And Body Works Body Wash Breeze. Leisha Sancho Body Washes. Atoderm Shower Cream 33.8 Fl Oz Review. Skin …

30/10/2019 · These are Old bath and body works candles. All of these are atleast a year old and some I’ve had for a few years I haven’t used them/or haven’t finished them yet. Candles from top to bottom Bath and Body Works started its summer Semi-Annual Sale last week, and two of my Project Pan products that I've finished are currently part of the big sale, so I thought it'd be a good time to give my two cents about the products. The other product is the Beach Cabana candle, whose review you can read here, if you're interested in it.

21/05/2015В В· Buy Bath and Body Works Scentportable Car Freshener Visor Clip - Frosted Cupcake: Visor Accessories - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases Explore our cruelty-free make-up, skincare, and hair care products. Ethically sourced, inspired by nature, The Body Shop is committed to banning animal testing.

Tobacco Flower Body Shop Fragrance Oil Tobacco Flower Body Shop fragrance has been tested for the following applications: Melt and Pour Soap, as well as Personal Care Applications such as Lotion, Shampoo and Liquid Soap, Industrial Applications, Phthalate Free –Please Note – This fragrance may also work in countless other applications. The Cometeshop vous propose sa sélection de savons pour les mains de la marque iconique Bath And Body Works. Vos parfums préférés au quotidien pour éliminer germes et bactéries, et toujours nourrir et hydrater votre peau.

bath and body works tobacco flower review

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Bath & Body Works Candle 3 Wick 14.5 Ounce Tobacco Flower at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Don't miss this deal on bath & body works tobacco flower scented candle 14,5 oz.

Beauty Bath Body & Skin Care Products The Body ShopВ®

bath and body works tobacco flower review

Bath & Body Works Old discontinued Candles YouTube. As you know, Sweet Shop has made its grand return this year...and everyone, newbies and ol schoolers alike, are going apeshit. My IG newsfeed has been inundated with everyone's Sweet Shop hauls, which made me both annoyed and ever so slightly jealous., Tobacco Flower is a feminine perfume by Body Shop. The scent was launched in 198. Reviews of Tobacco Flower . There are 4 reviews of Tobacco Flower. 2 Positive (50%) 2 Neutral (50%) Add your review of Tobacco Flower Noraed Show all reviews United Kingdom. It has a woody, musky and sophisticated scent. It also has a masculine scent that is good on ladies on special occasions or in the ….

New fragrances from Bath & Body Works Midnight

Bath and Body Works Wallflower Plugs review. Bath Body Works Cherry Blossom : Fragrance Review Star rating: 5 stars–outstanding/potential classic, 4 stars–very good, 3 stars–adequate, 2 stars–disappointing, 1 star–poor. Whenever I encounter yet another luxury line that probably spent more on the plastic to wrap its box than the perfume inside the bottle, I think about Bath & Body Works and Demeter., These are SLATKIN Wallflowers sold by Bath & Body Works, QVC and other merchants. They are not Bath & Body products. Most people are simply familiar with them because they are sold at B&BW. The candles sold at B&BW are also Slatkin. I love the products of Slatkin and all Bath & Body Works products. Just wanted to give credit to Slatkin. 0.

Update: see a review of the Midnight Pomegranate Body Lotion & Shower Gel. Also new at Bath & Body Works: Ile de Tahiti Tiare Flower, "like an open window on a warm Tahitian night" with notes of bamboo leaves, ginger, ylang-ylang, tiare, frangipani, hedione, tuberose, vanilla, vanilla milk and musk. However I've been really busy and getting ready for my upcoming flight to the UK to spend the holidays with the in laws so I just haven't had enough time. I had thought about not writing a review at all however both of this scents warranted and deserved one so for the sake of brevity, I decided to combine both reviews. Without further ado, let

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Bath & Body Works Candle 3 Wick 14.5 Ounce Tobacco Flower at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Enjoy fragrance that welcomes you home. Browse our decorative Wallflowers air freshener plug ins and find the perfect accent for every room.

Shop Bath & Body Works for the best home fragrance, gifts, body & bath products! Find discontinued fragrances and browse bath supplies to treat your body. Get oh-so soft & silky smooth skin with Bath & Body Works Exfoliating Bath Scrub in a variety of exclusive fragrances and skin-loving formulas. Are bath and body works wallflowers safe? Answer. Wiki User March 10, 2012 3:21AM . No, especially if you have small children. They flip upside down easily and the contents can spill out. If the

Compare to Bath and Body Works. Juicy red pomegranate with notes of anise, patchouli, blackberry, musk, dewberry, iris, vanilla, sandalwood, tobacco flower and cassis. Customers who purchased Midnight Pomegranate candle fragrance oil also purchased candle supplies such as candle wax and candle dye. I have always wanted a Wallflower from Bath and Body Works. They are plug-in air fresheners in some of the scents that the store sells bath products in. . The Wallflower is really cute; it …

Are bath and body works wallflowers safe? Answer. Wiki User March 10, 2012 3:21AM . No, especially if you have small children. They flip upside down easily and the contents can spill out. If the I recieved Bath & Body Works' Butterfly Flower Frangrance Mist as a gift on christmas from a friend. In my opionion it is the nicest scent in Bath and Body Works (which is saying alot considering all of the good products they have there).

21/05/2015 · Buy Bath and Body Works Scentportable Car Freshener Visor Clip - Frosted Cupcake: Visor Accessories - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases Cedar Essential Oil Pure Essential Oils Soap Packing Mens Soap Marigold Flower Shave Gel Clary Sage Body Cleanser Orange Peel Salvia. Elma Ruybal Body Cleansers. Dial Body Wash, Lavender . Body Wash Jasmine Princess Jasmine. Corazon Gebhardt Body Skin Care. Bath. Shower Gel Bath And Body Works Body Wash Breeze. Leisha Sancho Body Washes. Atoderm Shower Cream 33.8 Fl Oz Review. Skin …

Earlier I rummaged in the box where years ago I dumped all my old perfume samples and came across a little 10 ml bottle of Tobacco Flower from The Body Shop, neatly boxed in a little drawer box decorated with an oldfashioned ornamental print. Don't miss this deal on bath & body works tobacco flower scented candle 14,5 oz.

As you know, Sweet Shop has made its grand return this year...and everyone, newbies and ol schoolers alike, are going apeshit. My IG newsfeed has been inundated with everyone's Sweet Shop hauls, which made me both annoyed and ever so slightly jealous. Botanical Blend is a perfume by Bath & Body Works for men. The release year is unknown. The scent is green-spicy. It is being marketed by Limited Brands.

Bath & Body Works is one of those stores I was never really into. I think the main reason was that I found the hand creams too strongly scented and everybody seemed to have a tube in her purse. However, sometime last year I was turned onto their Wallflowers Home Fragrance Plugs (thanks, Stashy) and well,… Compare to Bath and Body Works. Juicy red pomegranate with notes of anise, patchouli, blackberry, musk, dewberry, iris, vanilla, sandalwood, tobacco flower and cassis. Customers who purchased Midnight Pomegranate candle fragrance oil also purchased candle supplies such as candle wax and candle dye.

Discover cruelty-free skincare, makeup, fragrance, and hair care at The Body Shop. The first global beauty brand to fight against animal testing, with ethically-sourced ingredients from our Community Trade partners around the world. Butterfly Flower is a feminine perfume by Bath and Body Works. The scent was launched in 2009

30/10/2019 · These are Old bath and body works candles. All of these are atleast a year old and some I’ve had for a few years I haven’t used them/or haven’t finished them yet. Candles from top to bottom Wallflowers Plug in Air Freshener Refills from Bath & Body Works. Bedroom or pumpkin patch? Bathroom or winter wonderland? Living room or tropical paradise? Kitchen or field of flowers? Just plug in a Bath & Body Works Wallflowers refill and for weeks (and weeks), it’ll fill your home with non-stop fragrances you love. We have a plug-in air

Bath and Body Works Candle Review: Love You aka Flower Shop I recently had a mini haul at Bath and Body Works. I was on the search for Spring inspired florals to get my home ready for the new season. I have always wanted a Wallflower from Bath and Body Works. They are plug-in air fresheners in some of the scents that the store sells bath products in. . The Wallflower is really cute; it …

Don't miss this deal on bath & body works tobacco flower scented candle 14,5 oz. Shop Bath & Body Works for the best home fragrance, gifts, body & bath products! Find discontinued fragrances and browse bath supplies to treat your body. Get oh-so soft & silky smooth skin with Bath & Body Works Exfoliating Bath Scrub in a variety of exclusive fragrances and skin-loving formulas.

Cedar Essential Oil Pure Essential Oils Soap Packing Mens Soap Marigold Flower Shave Gel Clary Sage Body Cleanser Orange Peel Salvia. Elma Ruybal Body Cleansers. Dial Body Wash, Lavender . Body Wash Jasmine Princess Jasmine. Corazon Gebhardt Body Skin Care. Bath. Shower Gel Bath And Body Works Body Wash Breeze. Leisha Sancho Body Washes. Atoderm Shower Cream 33.8 Fl Oz Review. Skin … The Bath & Body Works Tobacco Flower scented candle will give your home a wonderful fragrance and create a cosy atmosphere that will make you feel great all the time. Characteristics: a spicy aroma; How to use: Place the candle on a heat-resistant surface. Do not leave to burn for more than four hours. Never let the candle burn to the end

Bath and Body Works Wallflower review

bath and body works tobacco flower review

Bath & Body Works Botanical Blend Reviews and Rating. I recieved Bath & Body Works' Butterfly Flower Frangrance Mist as a gift on christmas from a friend. In my opionion it is the nicest scent in Bath and Body Works (which is saying alot considering all of the good products they have there)., Bath and Body Works Candle Review: Love You aka Flower Shop I recently had a mini haul at Bath and Body Works. I was on the search for Spring inspired florals to get my home ready for the new season..

Bath and Body Works Cherry Blossom Fragrance Mist Review. Tobacco Flower Body Shop Fragrance Oil Tobacco Flower Body Shop fragrance has been tested for the following applications: Melt and Pour Soap, as well as Personal Care Applications such as Lotion, Shampoo and Liquid Soap, Industrial Applications, Phthalate Free –Please Note – This fragrance may also work in countless other applications. The, 19/07/2015 · So on my last trip to Bath and Body Works two days ago, I picked up the 8 oz. Love & Sunshine Body Mist. It’s retailed at $14.50 or so but I got it for $2 because I had a coupon for a free signature item up to $12.50 when I spent $10 or more and ….

Bath & Body Works Botanical Blend Reviews and Rating

bath and body works tobacco flower review

Bath and Body Works Wallflower Plugs review. Don't miss this deal on bath & body works tobacco flower scented candle 14,5 oz. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Harvey_Kellogg Discover cruelty-free skincare, makeup, fragrance, and hair care at The Body Shop. The first global beauty brand to fight against animal testing, with ethically-sourced ingredients from our Community Trade partners around the world..

bath and body works tobacco flower review


63 reviews of Bath & Body Works "My boyfriend and I casually walked into the store just to browse at the new scents, not expecting to buy anything. A woman with purple hair named Jennifer immediately greeted us and took the time to tell us about… The Bath & Body Works Tobacco Flower scented candle will give your home a wonderful fragrance and create a cosy atmosphere that will make you feel great all the time. Characteristics: a spicy aroma; How to use: Place the candle on a heat-resistant surface. Do not leave to burn for more than four hours. Never let the candle burn to the end

Bath & Body Works Flowering Herbs. Surround yourself with natural flowering herbs every day with this amazing fragrance. We offer this aroma in a variety of product options including body and room spray, perfume and lotion. This discontinued Bath & Body Works scent is one of our most popular fragrances, and we don't have a hard time imagining Are bath and body works wallflowers safe? Answer. Wiki User March 10, 2012 3:21AM . No, especially if you have small children. They flip upside down easily and the contents can spill out. If the

Compare to Bath and Body Works. Juicy red pomegranate with notes of anise, patchouli, blackberry, musk, dewberry, iris, vanilla, sandalwood, tobacco flower and cassis. Customers who purchased Midnight Pomegranate candle fragrance oil also purchased candle supplies such as candle wax and candle dye. Are bath and body works wallflowers safe? Answer. Wiki User March 10, 2012 3:21AM . No, especially if you have small children. They flip upside down easily and the contents can spill out. If the

06/01/2014 · The Bath & Body Works Cherry Blossom Fragrance Mist comes in a clear little container and all you need is literally one spray a day and that will set you done for the entire day. Sometimes I use this to freshen up my room as well. rp08. San Gabriel, CA. 2011-03-19. true. Bath & Body Works Cherry Blossom Fragrance Mist 63 reviews of Bath & Body Works "My boyfriend and I casually walked into the store just to browse at the new scents, not expecting to buy anything. A woman with purple hair named Jennifer immediately greeted us and took the time to tell us about…

24/03/2015В В· Bath And Body Works review from Vero Beach, Florida with Images: I just bought 6 new refills for my wall flowers air freshner plug ins. They do not work, they do not pull up the scent from the glass bottles...My wall flowers,the plastic holders are new.. Botanical Blend is a perfume by Bath & Body Works for men. The release year is unknown. The scent is green-spicy. It is being marketed by Limited Brands.

Tobacco Flower Body Shop Fragrance Oil Tobacco Flower Body Shop fragrance has been tested for the following applications: Melt and Pour Soap, as well as Personal Care Applications such as Lotion, Shampoo and Liquid Soap, Industrial Applications, Phthalate Free –Please Note – This fragrance may also work in countless other applications. The Earlier I rummaged in the box where years ago I dumped all my old perfume samples and came across a little 10 ml bottle of Tobacco Flower from The Body Shop, neatly boxed in a little drawer box decorated with an oldfashioned ornamental print.

bath and body works tobacco flower review

26/05/2019В В· Check out my review of the Bath and Body Works Honeysuckle and Freesia Candle! Sign up for the newsletter and a chance to win FREE CANDLES!: https://peppermi... Bath and Body Works concentrated room spray comes in a small, sleek brushed silver 1.5 oz can and costs about $5.00 retail. Small though it is, it is worth every penny. If you are a fan of Bath and Body Works fragrances, you will love to know that