2010 bmw 328i convertible review

2010 BMW 328I M Sport Package for Sale Autozin

2010 bmw 328i convertible review

2010 BMW 3-Series Interior U.S. News & World Report. 1/19/2010 · This means the 2011 335i is quicker off the line—the car hits 60 mph in claimed 5.3 seconds for the coupe, 5.5 seconds for the convertible. As for the 2011 BMW 328i, the 3.0-liter N52 engine, See average price, mileage, photos, trim options, body styles and fuel economy for 497 2010 BMW 3 Series Nationwide Prices & Inventory now on J.D. Power. 2010 BMW 3 Series convertible-2d-328i Ratings, Pricing, Reviews & Awards.

2010 BMW 3-Series Interior U.S. News & World Report

2010 BMW 3 E93 (Cabrio) full range specs automobile-catalog. 5/12/2010 · Review: 2010 BMW 335i Convertible May 12, 2010, 12:00pm ET. For decades, BMW has tightly held onto the recipe for the quintessential small sports sedan by …, GREAT CONDITION 2010 BMW 3 SERIES 328i 2dr Convertible SULEV With 92K MILES, AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION Cold AC Clean title. ABS Brakes, Air Conditioning, Alloy Wheels, AM/FM Stereo, Automatic Transmission, Auxiliary Audio Input, Bluetooth, CD Audio, Cold Weather Package, Cruise Control, Front Seat Heaters, Hard Top, Leather Seats, Memory Seat(s), Navigation System, Parking ….

Save $8,364 on a 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD near you. Search over 27,800 listings to find the best local deals. We analyze millions of used cars daily. All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of BMW 328i Convertible (171.5 kW / 233 PS / 230 hp), edition of the year 2010 for North America U.S., including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc.

3/1/2010 · TheCarConnection.com has driven the 2010 BMW 3-Series to bring you this hands-on review that covers styling, performance, safety, utility, and features from on-the-road observations. Write Review and Win $200 + + Review + Sell Car. 2010 bmw 328i m sport package 2009 bmw 328i m sport package 2010 bmw 335i m sport package 2010 bmw 550i m sport package 2011 bmw 328i m sport package 2010 bmw 3 series m sport package. 2010 BMW 328i M sport package - Used Cars. 2010 BMW 328i M sport package for Sale ( Price from $8000.00 to

1/18/2010 · The top of the line version of the compact BMW 1-Series is the 135i, and both the coupe and convertible examples have received a few updates for the 2010 model year. The 135 is … Find the best used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 59 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 11 1-Owner cars, and 87 personal use cars.

Research the 2010 BMW 328 at cars.com and find specs, pricing, MPG, safety data, photos, videos, reviews and local inventory. The last 328i I drove — a 2007 automatic convertible — didn 10/17/2012 · Sitting just one step below the M3 in the BMW 3 Series Convertible pecking order, the BMW 335i Convertible picks up a raft of standard kit including …

4/27/2016 · 2010 BMW 328i xDrive, 2-Door Coupe All Wheel Drive Summary BMW of North America, LLC (BMW) is recalling certain model year 2010-2011 128i Coupe, 128i Convertible, 328i Sedan, 328i xDrive Sedan, 328i Coupe, 328i Convertible, 328i Sports Wagon and Z4 sDrive 30i, 2011-2012 135i Coupe, 135i Convertible, 335i Sedan, X5 xDrive 35i, and X6 xDrive 10/10/2013 · www.rcmotorsonline.com. 13 Car Buying Mistakes - How Auto Dealerships rip you off - How to buy a Vehicle from a Car Dealer - Duration: 8:00. Kevin Hunter 3,918,813 views

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i The perfect first car I could own. The ride is always smooth, though very pricey for maintenance which is understandable for a BMW. I don't run into problems often with performance. I do wish it was Bluetooth compatible but the system is compatible to plug in extra accessories for Bluetooth connection. Find the best used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 59 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 11 1-Owner cars, and 87 personal use cars.

2010 bmw 3-series 328i convertible 2d 2010 bmw 3 series 328i convertible 2d Alex AutoScout I do all of this for the opportunity to sit in, and drive a racing car. 6/10/2019 · Compare 2010 BMW 3 Series Convertible 2D 328i expert reviews NADAguides. Autos Motorcycles RVs Write a Review for the 2010 BMW 3 Series. Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle Overall rating. Overall. Reliability rating. Reliability. Interior rating. Interior.

Find BMW Convertible at the lowest price . We have 792 listings for BMW 328I Convertible 2010, from $6,999 11/2/2019 · Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2010 3 Series, and see what other people are …

Find the best used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 59 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 11 1-Owner cars, and 87 personal use cars. 4/25/2007 · When the BMW dealer handed me the plastic fob, he insisted I drive the 335i Convertible with the top down. Despite the cool, foggy San Francisco weather, I held the plipper’s unlock button down and watched the show. As the hardtop began its elaborate three part dance into the trunk, I felt that old familiar flutter. The feeling was born when I started driving lessons in my Dad’s 1963

See average price, mileage, photos, trim options, body styles and fuel economy for 497 2010 BMW 3 Series Nationwide Prices & Inventory now on J.D. Power. 2010 BMW 3 Series convertible-2d-328i Ratings, Pricing, Reviews & Awards Find the best used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 59 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 11 1-Owner cars, and 87 personal use cars.

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i The perfect first car I could own. The ride is always smooth, though very pricey for maintenance which is understandable for a BMW. I don't run into problems often with performance. I do wish it was Bluetooth compatible but the system is compatible to plug in extra accessories for Bluetooth connection. Seven years later I now own an Alpine White 2010 BMW 328i xdrive, had to move up a notch. The only con about this car is the gas mileage, I might get 18 around town and 25 on highway.

2010 BMW 3 Series Convertible 2D 328i Expert Reviews

2010 bmw 328i convertible review

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Photos and Videos MSN. 3/13/2014 · BMW 335i/328i Convertible vs ? Update: Wife saw the Lexus ISC in person, does not like. to accommodate our small kids. In general, I am aware the BMW will be more expensive upfront+maintenance... the concern is reliability. Handling and design, I think she would prefer the BMW. and most of the issues and recalls were addressed by 2010, Note: This interior review was created when the 2010 BMW 3-Series was new. Scorecard. The convertible has a very small trunk to begin with, and nearly no storage space when the top is down. Some reviewers say the 3-Series lacks the interior storage space its rivals have to offer. 2010 3-Series Photos. All Exterior Photos ».

2010 BMW 328i Problems and Complaints 6 Issues. Save $8,364 on a 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD near you. Search over 27,800 listings to find the best local deals. We analyze millions of used cars daily., 3/19/2010 · Read the review and see photos of the 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro, 2010 BMW 328i, 2009 Infiniti G37, 2010 Lexus IS350C, at Car and Driver..

Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible 2D Pricing

2010 bmw 328i convertible review

2010 BMW 3-Series Interior U.S. News & World Report. 3/1/2010 · TheCarConnection.com has driven the 2010 BMW 3-Series to bring you this hands-on review that covers styling, performance, safety, utility, and features from on-the-road observations. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/BMW_320_E46 Save $8,364 on a 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD near you. Search over 27,800 listings to find the best local deals. We analyze millions of used cars daily..

2010 bmw 328i convertible review


See average price, mileage, photos, trim options, body styles and fuel economy for 497 2010 BMW 3 Series Nationwide Prices & Inventory now on J.D. Power. 2010 BMW 3 Series convertible-2d-328i Ratings, Pricing, Reviews & Awards Problem with your 2010 BMW 328i? Our list of 6 known complaints reported by owners can help you fix your 2010 BMW 328i. 2010 BMW 328i Problems and Complaints - 6 Issues

3/13/2014 · BMW 335i/328i Convertible vs ? Update: Wife saw the Lexus ISC in person, does not like. to accommodate our small kids. In general, I am aware the BMW will be more expensive upfront+maintenance... the concern is reliability. Handling and design, I think she would prefer the BMW. and most of the issues and recalls were addressed by 2010 3/19/2010 · Read the review and see photos of the 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro, 2010 BMW 328i, 2009 Infiniti G37, 2010 Lexus IS350C, at Car and Driver.

Research the 2010 BMW 328 at cars.com and find specs, pricing, MPG, safety data, photos, videos, reviews and local inventory. The last 328i I drove — a 2007 automatic convertible — didn Editor's note: You may want to read our in-depth article Buying a Used BMW 3 Series: Everything You Need to Know or the updated 2019 BMW 3 Series review. BMW introduced its fifth-generation 3 Series sedan in 2006. The following year a four-seat coupe and convertible model arrived, available in 328i and 335i trim. This is the biggest 3 Series convertible ever.

GREAT CONDITION 2010 BMW 3 SERIES 328i 2dr Convertible SULEV With 92K MILES, AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION Cold AC Clean title. ABS Brakes, Air Conditioning, Alloy Wheels, AM/FM Stereo, Automatic Transmission, Auxiliary Audio Input, Bluetooth, CD Audio, Cold Weather Package, Cruise Control, Front Seat Heaters, Hard Top, Leather Seats, Memory Seat(s), Navigation System, Parking … The fifth generation of the BMW 3 Series consists of the BMW E90 (sedan version), BMW E91 (wagon version, marketed as 'Touring'), BMW E92 (coupe version) and BMW E93 (convertible version) compact executive cars.The E90/E91/E92/E93 was produced from 2004 to 2013 and is often collectively referred to as the E90 or E9x. The E9x was the first 3 Series sold with a turbocharged petrol engine.

2010 bmw 328i convertible review

4/25/2007 · When the BMW dealer handed me the plastic fob, he insisted I drive the 335i Convertible with the top down. Despite the cool, foggy San Francisco weather, I held the plipper’s unlock button down and watched the show. As the hardtop began its elaborate three part dance into the trunk, I felt that old familiar flutter. The feeling was born when I started driving lessons in my Dad’s 1963 1/23/2012 · Read the What Car? BMW 3 Series Convertible review http://bit.ly/xW1tVO The 3 Series Convertible drives as well as it looks, and is superbly built. There's a...

Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Review Edmunds

2010 bmw 328i convertible review

Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible 2D Pricing. Find the best used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 59 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 11 1-Owner cars, and 87 personal use cars., 5/12/2010 · Review: 2010 BMW 335i Convertible May 12, 2010, 12:00pm ET. For decades, BMW has tightly held onto the recipe for the quintessential small sports sedan by ….

2010 BMW 328i Convertible (for North America U.S.) specs

BMW 328I Convertible 2010 for Sale Autozin. accelerations: 0- 60 mph 7.2© s, 0- 100 km/h 7.5 s (declared by factory), 1/4 mile drag time (402 m) 15.7© s (simulation ©automobile-catalog.com) 2010 BMW 328i Convertible Steptronic (aut. 6) Detailed Performance Review, 11/2/2019 · Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2010 3 Series, and see what other people are ….

GREAT CONDITION 2010 BMW 3 SERIES 328i 2dr Convertible SULEV With 92K MILES, AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION Cold AC Clean title. ABS Brakes, Air Conditioning, Alloy Wheels, AM/FM Stereo, Automatic Transmission, Auxiliary Audio Input, Bluetooth, CD Audio, Cold Weather Package, Cruise Control, Front Seat Heaters, Hard Top, Leather Seats, Memory Seat(s), Navigation System, Parking … Editor's note: You may want to read our in-depth article Buying a Used BMW 3 Series: Everything You Need to Know or the updated 2019 BMW 3 Series review. BMW introduced its fifth-generation 3 Series sedan in 2006. The following year a four-seat coupe and convertible model arrived, available in 328i and 335i trim. This is the biggest 3 Series convertible ever.

4/25/2007 · When the BMW dealer handed me the plastic fob, he insisted I drive the 335i Convertible with the top down. Despite the cool, foggy San Francisco weather, I held the plipper’s unlock button down and watched the show. As the hardtop began its elaborate three part dance into the trunk, I felt that old familiar flutter. The feeling was born when I started driving lessons in my Dad’s 1963 The fifth generation of the BMW 3 Series consists of the BMW E90 (sedan version), BMW E91 (wagon version, marketed as 'Touring'), BMW E92 (coupe version) and BMW E93 (convertible version) compact executive cars.The E90/E91/E92/E93 was produced from 2004 to 2013 and is often collectively referred to as the E90 or E9x. The E9x was the first 3 Series sold with a turbocharged petrol engine.

3/1/2010 · TheCarConnection.com has driven the 2010 BMW 3-Series to bring you this hands-on review that covers styling, performance, safety, utility, and features from on-the-road observations. Problem with your 2010 BMW 328i? Our list of 6 known complaints reported by owners can help you fix your 2010 BMW 328i. 2010 BMW 328i Problems and Complaints - 6 Issues

3/1/2010 · TheCarConnection.com has driven the 2010 BMW 3-Series to bring you this hands-on review that covers styling, performance, safety, utility, and features from on-the-road observations. 3/19/2010 · Read the review and see photos of the 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro, 2010 BMW 328i, 2009 Infiniti G37, 2010 Lexus IS350C, at Car and Driver.

accelerations: 0- 60 mph 7.2© s, 0- 100 km/h 7.5 s (declared by factory), 1/4 mile drag time (402 m) 15.7© s (simulation ©automobile-catalog.com) 2010 BMW 328i Convertible Steptronic (aut. 6) Detailed Performance Review 3/13/2014 · BMW 335i/328i Convertible vs ? Update: Wife saw the Lexus ISC in person, does not like. to accommodate our small kids. In general, I am aware the BMW will be more expensive upfront+maintenance... the concern is reliability. Handling and design, I think she would prefer the BMW. and most of the issues and recalls were addressed by 2010

5/12/2010 · Review: 2010 BMW 335i Convertible May 12, 2010, 12:00pm ET. For decades, BMW has tightly held onto the recipe for the quintessential small sports sedan by … As a convertible, the BMW 328i still feels solid and fun to drive, but the additional weight hurts fuel economy and acceleration. BMW 328i Convertible Review BMW 135i 2008-2010 Road Test.

All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of BMW 328i Convertible (171.5 kW / 233 PS / 230 hp), edition of the year 2010 for North America U.S., including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc. 1/23/2012 · Read the What Car? BMW 3 Series Convertible review http://bit.ly/xW1tVO The 3 Series Convertible drives as well as it looks, and is superbly built. There's a...

Editor's note: You may want to read our in-depth article Buying a Used BMW 3 Series: Everything You Need to Know or the updated 2019 BMW 3 Series review. BMW introduced its fifth-generation 3 Series sedan in 2006. The following year a four-seat coupe and convertible model arrived, available in 328i and 335i trim. This is the biggest 3 Series convertible ever. 3/13/2014 · BMW 335i/328i Convertible vs ? Update: Wife saw the Lexus ISC in person, does not like. to accommodate our small kids. In general, I am aware the BMW will be more expensive upfront+maintenance... the concern is reliability. Handling and design, I think she would prefer the BMW. and most of the issues and recalls were addressed by 2010

4/27/2016 · 2010 BMW 328i xDrive, 2-Door Coupe All Wheel Drive Summary BMW of North America, LLC (BMW) is recalling certain model year 2010-2011 128i Coupe, 128i Convertible, 328i Sedan, 328i xDrive Sedan, 328i Coupe, 328i Convertible, 328i Sports Wagon and Z4 sDrive 30i, 2011-2012 135i Coupe, 135i Convertible, 335i Sedan, X5 xDrive 35i, and X6 xDrive 3/19/2010 · Read the review and see photos of the 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro, 2010 BMW 328i, 2009 Infiniti G37, 2010 Lexus IS350C, at Car and Driver.

2010 BMW 328i Hard Top Convertible Mojave YouTube. Used car pricing for the 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible 2D. Get MSRP, fair purchase price, resale value, and available inventory for the 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible 2D., 1/23/2012 · Read the What Car? BMW 3 Series Convertible review http://bit.ly/xW1tVO The 3 Series Convertible drives as well as it looks, and is superbly built. There's a....

2010 BMW 328i Problems and Complaints 6 Issues

2010 bmw 328i convertible review

Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible 2D Pricing. All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of BMW 328i Convertible (171.5 kW / 233 PS / 230 hp), edition of the year 2010 for North America U.S., including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc., See average price, mileage, photos, trim options, body styles and fuel economy for 497 2010 BMW 3 Series Nationwide Prices & Inventory now on J.D. Power. 2010 BMW 3 Series convertible-2d-328i Ratings, Pricing, Reviews & Awards.

2010 BMW 328i Convertible (for North America U.S.) specs

2010 bmw 328i convertible review

Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD for Sale (with. 6/10/2019 · Compare 2010 BMW 3 Series Convertible 2D 328i expert reviews NADAguides. Autos Motorcycles RVs Write a Review for the 2010 BMW 3 Series. Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle Overall rating. Overall. Reliability rating. Reliability. Interior rating. Interior. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/BMW_320_E46 Seven years later I now own an Alpine White 2010 BMW 328i xdrive, had to move up a notch. The only con about this car is the gas mileage, I might get 18 around town and 25 on highway..

2010 bmw 328i convertible review


The following review is for a 2009 Model Year. There may be minor changes to current model you are looking at. The BMW 3 Series cars accelerate, turn and stop with remarkable agility and balance 1/19/2010 · This means the 2011 335i is quicker off the line—the car hits 60 mph in claimed 5.3 seconds for the coupe, 5.5 seconds for the convertible. As for the 2011 BMW 328i, the 3.0-liter N52 engine

Find the best used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 59 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 11 1-Owner cars, and 87 personal use cars. accelerations: 0- 60 mph 7.2© s, 0- 100 km/h 7.5 s (declared by factory), 1/4 mile drag time (402 m) 15.7© s (simulation ©automobile-catalog.com) 2010 BMW 328i Convertible Steptronic (aut. 6) Detailed Performance Review

Note: This interior review was created when the 2010 BMW 3-Series was new. Scorecard. The convertible has a very small trunk to begin with, and nearly no storage space when the top is down. Some reviewers say the 3-Series lacks the interior storage space its rivals have to offer. 2010 3-Series Photos. All Exterior Photos » accelerations: 0- 60 mph 7.2© s, 0- 100 km/h 7.5 s (declared by factory), 1/4 mile drag time (402 m) 15.7© s (simulation ©automobile-catalog.com) 2010 BMW 328i Convertible Steptronic (aut. 6) Detailed Performance Review

2010 bmw 3 series 328i convertible instrument panel The Alpina B8 Is the Best-Sounding BMW E36 Road & Track; Review: How BMW improved the new 3 Series (and what still needs work) 10/17/2012 · Sitting just one step below the M3 in the BMW 3 Series Convertible pecking order, the BMW 335i Convertible picks up a raft of standard kit including …

1/19/2010 · This means the 2011 335i is quicker off the line—the car hits 60 mph in claimed 5.3 seconds for the coupe, 5.5 seconds for the convertible. As for the 2011 BMW 328i, the 3.0-liter N52 engine 11/2/2019 · Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2010 3 Series, and see what other people are …